Top Ten Tuesday: Books with my Favourite Colour on the Cover

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly bookish list prompt originally hosted by The Broke and the Bookish and currently hosted by That Artsy Reader Girl. The theme for this week is:

May 8: Books With My Favorite Color On the Cover (or In the Title)

Now, I don’t have a firm favourite colour, it tends to change based on my mood. However, I just love covers with lots of deep blues and greens on them. Especially if the have a night sky or water theme. These are some of my favourite book covers out their, and I just love how they look.

 

Want to chat, about books or anything else, here are some other places you can find me:


6 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Books with my Favourite Colour on the Cover

  1. Ooooh I love these covers so much. I am very partial to galaxy and water themes too! I’ve just been looking through my goodreads to do my post for today and I’m definitely drawn to those covers more than any others.

    Like

Leave a comment